Vorstand

Paul-Wilhelm Thiel

p.thiel@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Petra Zimmermann

p.zimmermann@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

 

Lucas Jonny Boehm

l.boehm@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Kalitzki

j.kalitzki@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Beisitzer

Cordula Aßmann

c.assmann@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

 

Jonny Boehm

j.boehm@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Sascha Cordes

s.cordes@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Meike Graf

m.graf@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Kerstin Guntermann

k.guntermann@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Dietmar Henkel

d.henkel@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Wolfgang Kaltmeyer

w.kaltmeyer@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Jürgen Lambrecht

j.lambrecht@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Christina Lubieniecki

c.lubieniecki@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de

Kartenverkauf

Karin Seidenstücker

k.seidenstuecker@kulturgemeinde-hundem-lenne.de